Details of Shareholders and Equity Shares due for transfer to IEPF Authority Demat Account in respect of which Dividends have been unpaid/unclaimed since Financial Year ended December 31, 2012

FOLIO NO. / DP ID & CLIENT ID	NAME OF THE SHAREHOLDER	NO. OF SHARES
0001891	RAMSARAN MEHRA	60
0001902	KESHRI CHAND DUGAR	30
0002539	GOWRI VISVANATHAN	400
0004267	NARENDRA M PARIKH	60
0004832	CHHEDILAL DOKANIA	30
0005357	LAJWANTI JOLLY	16
0005378	RAM S TARNEJA	72
0005477	ZAHIR HASHAM SHARIFF	100
0006886	PRABHA WALIA	9
0006982	JAYARAM K K	105
0008091	MANJU	16
0008097	ANANYA SARMA	84
0009734	DOSU DARA NALLADARU	40
0051324	VISHWANATH DINKER ANAOKER	40
0052201	SUDARSHAN SACHDEVA	4
0053689	MANGALA MADHAV PRADHAN	56
0054184	SHASHIKANT MUGATLAL MUNIM	56
0054345	KHIMCHAND DEVSHI DOSHI	190
0054737	HER HIGHNESS MAHARANI MUNHERKUNVER BA OF	936
0055686	JEHANGIR BURJORJI TREASURYVALA	84
0060549	MAHESHA NAND GIRI	428
0061543	TAPAN KUMAR GHOSE	30
0062866	HANSA L HIRANI	148
0063240	EISHU RAM CHUGANI	308
0065404	ATEKA ABBAS CHINWALA	40
0065692	KANHAIYALALL KAPUR	14
0067214	GORDHANDAS DEVJI ANJARIA	1
0068747	KEWAL KRISHAN AURORA	560
0068781	NIRMAL NAINI MEHRA	28
0068938	RENUKA CHATTERJEE	302
0069075	SUBHADRA CHHAGANLAL PATEL	2
0069181	SANTI KUMAR CHATTERJEE	176
0069383	NARINDER KAUR	834
0069413	OM PRAKASH RAWAT	44
0070333	ANIL KRISHNA KUNDU	2
0070766	SULOCHANA DEVI SARAF	9
0071780	SUDARSHAN KUMAR SACHDEV	30
0072055	B GIRIDHARA PAI	10
0073083	CANDIDA CONSTANTINA PINTO	10
0073614	SAM NARIMAN MEDORA	142
0073679	SUJIT KUMAR GHOSH	30
0073943	KANHAIYA LALL KAPUR	60
0074023	BANK OF BARODA	100

0074053	GEETA DEVI SHARMA	84
0074385	SHREE KRISHAN SARAF	1
0075576	MARYKUTTY THOMAS	30
0077149	SAROJA HARIHARAN	28
0077593	JASUBEN P BANKER	30
0078070	SUDARSHAN KUMAR DANGI	6
0078544	HANSA L HIRANI	128
0079095	RAJENDRA VINODCHANDRA PACHCHIGAR	15
0079745	RAMESH KHANNA	385
0080067	SUNIL KUMAR NEB	18
0080344	LYSAMMA JACOB	2
0080559	SHYAMALI DAS MAJUMDAR	66
0080662	V SRINIVASAN	30
0080663	V SRINIVASAN	
0080668	S THAILAMBAL	20 30
	MADHU BAFNA	4
0081301 0082582	PREM DASS VIRMANI	20
		40
0083301	ASHIS KUMAR GUPTA	
0083496	MANGLABEN MOHANLAL MEHTA	30
0084107	MAYADEBI KHANDELWAL	400
0085374	B RAMACHANDRAN	18
0086729	NITA BHUTORIA	100
0087857	LEENA PRABODH DESAI	6
0088070	KALAVATI JETHANAND DAVDA	30
0088616	MAHARANI MUNHERKUNVERBA	520
0089060	GIRISH CHAND TANDON	52
0089232	DHOND-DEO VITHAL PRABHU	168
0089569	VIMAL GOVIND SHEVADE	80
0090542	KUMUDBEN CHIMANLAL JARIWALA	10
0091026	CHANDER MOHAN GUPTA	8
0092102	SHIVKUMAR PARWAL	72
0092537	NIRANJANA D PATEL	2
0092673	ALOKA DUTT	31
0093101	SUMITRA ANUBHAI SHAH	30
0093106	RAMA KANT SHARMA	98
0093241	PAMPA MITRA	14
0093271	RITA BISWAS	42
0093391	DOLAT SOHRAB ADAJANIA	60
0093555	HARILAL KISHINDAS	20
0093587	D SIRAJUDEEN	84
0093990	MANOJ KUMAR SARAF	5
0094141	SANDEEP BAGRODIA	2
0094992	RAJENDRA KUMAR AGRAWAL	200
0095309	MINOO RUSTOMJI PALKHIWALLA	100
0096292	OMAN INTERNATIONAL BANK, S.A.O.G.	15
0097182	SHANTABAI GOPALII LAKHPATI	124
0097735	AJAY RARA	1

0098196	FULWATI CHOPRA	14
0098391	MAHENDER SINGH KHANNA	80
0099996	VIMLA MEHROTRA	72
0101791	KASHI PRASAD SINGHANIA	2
0102060	INDUMATI AMRITLAL DHOLAKIA	96
0103559	TARAK NATH SHAW	30
0104603	SNEHALATA DASI	28
0105817	DAULAT KUMAR JAIN	34
0106585	SUJATA GHOSH	30
0107455	AMAL SEN	30
0107696	RADHA GOBINDA SINHA	84
0115182	SHYAMSUNDAAR MALOO	5
0116583	NABA KUMAR DUTT	31
0117957	GAJANAND SARAF	28
0118152	SANKARI PROSAD GHOSH	84
0118194	KAMLA SAHAI	10
0118674	PRANAB KUMAR BAGCHI	60
0121984	PURSHOTAM LAL MEHROTRA	84
0200599	BALRAJ CHADHA	410
0202192	SAMARENDRA NATH DASS	12
0202213	SWARN LATA CHACHRA	28
0305703	FRANCIS XAVIER MENEZES	12
0305705	FRANCIS XAVIER MENEZES	194
0306417	MAHENDRA VRAJLAL THAKKER	14
0310047	NAROTAMDAS TARACHAND	8
0312656	DHIRAJLAL CHHAGANLAL PATHAK	128
0313072	BHIKHUBHAI RAICHAND SHAH	60
0313271	SHANTI MULCHAND MAKHIJA	30
0313277	SWARUPCHAND JETHABHAI SHAH	44
0318300	SAM MINOCHEHER VAKIL	168
0319525	JOSEPH ANTHONY MATHOS	30
0320579	CANDIDA CONSTANTINA PINTO	8
0321379	KHORSHED JALEJAR TARAPORVALA	81
0322507	GOOL RUSTOMJI MISTRY	30
0323414	BHUPATRAI CHHAGANLAL SHAH	30
0324211	JAYANTILAL BHUPATLAL DOSHI	28
0324741	ANANT KUMAR CHAUDRI	60
0327993	INDRA GIRDHARILAL MASAND	28
0330956	HARIHARBHAI CHUNIBHAI PATEL	14
0333913	SHANTILAL NAROTTAMDAS JOVALIA	84
0400986	SUSHILA SWAMINATHAN	44
0401852	SAROJINI NEELAKANTAN	28
0402565	M K MARAGATHAMBAL	30
0501305	MADAN LAL JAIN	212
0501307	BIMLA JAIN	212
0501523	OM PARKASH AGGERWAL	28
0502316	RADHE MOHAN GUPTA	10

0502803	RAGHBEER PERSHAD	14
0505497	SOBHRAJ	56
0505594	KANTA WASANDI	80
0505793	R K KOHLI	30
0600805	BALDEV RAJ KASHYAP	2
0601395	MANORAMA GROVER	10
0601403	NARENDRA BAHADUR SINGH	84
0601855	VIMLA PREM KRISHEN	212
0601936	NANI GOPAL SEN	84
0602773	DIN DAYAL	28
0603026	SUDESH MURGAI	28
0603878	K BHAJAN	30
0604508	OM PARKASH MEHRA	16
0606211	RAM NARAIN MEHROTRA	58
0608119	VIJAY KUMAR	128
0610020	SATI U MATAI	84
0610746	GOVINDLAL PEETY	5
0611316	SIRI CHAND	28
0701120	K C SHARMA	30
0900402	SARASWATI AGARWAL	13
0901126	KHALIQUE AHMAD SIDDIQUI	56
1100439	SUBHADRA CHHAGANLAL PATEL	28
1100549	BHAGVANDAS VADILAL DESAI	28
1101317	JEKUVAR SHAMJIBHAI DOSHI	56
1101529	SAVITRIBEN DHIRUBHAI NAIK	14
1102696	PRAMOD BHIKHABHAI SHAH	84
1201367	SIPRA SEAL	1
1201677	TANUBEN B MEHTA	5
1201841	SOUMYA ABBI	42
1202624	SANTOSH KUMAR SHAH	84
1204268	MANJU DHOKA	30
IN30009510414293	Eishu Ram Chugani	650
IN30011810596459	NARINDER KAUR	40
IN30155721864323	SAT PAL KATYAL	92
IN30223610509809	MANSI HANDA	150
IN30267930149063	GURJEET SINGH	200
IN30270020003945	SUSHIL JAIN	1
1201090700011228	MARGARET FAROKY MERWAN	50
1201640000013830	HARSH KAUL	1
1301420000029444	DEEPAK RAMCHANDRA AGASHE	6
0052535	RATAN RUSTOMJI BHARUCHA	5
0055023	TEHMINA SORABJI DEBOO	1
0056895	JAGDISH JAGJIWANDAS SHAH	12
0061840	DEVAKI NANDAN BOOBNA	14
0066660	JANAK BALUJA	1
0068831	CHANDRIKA PRAKASH CHHAPIA	20
0069382	LOV KUMAR KAPUR	1

0072588	SUBODH SURESH WAKANKAR	192
0076839	PARVATHI DEVI PATIL	40
0103627	NIRMAL KUMAR BRAHMACHARI	7
0105963	DAULAT KUMARI BAPNA	15
0108364	LABANYA RAY	15
0121259	SURAJ RATAN LAHOTI	4
0307963	SHIRIN NOSHIR WADIA	13
0310136	PREMJI GANPAT SHAH	10
0312799	PARSHOTAMDAS NANCHAND GANDHI	5
0316095	RAJNIKANT JETHALAL GANDHI	2
0317874	MAHAJAN DATTATRAYA TRIMBAK	56
0318837	VISHWANATH VENKATRAMIYER	10
0320952	RUKMANIBAI SUNDERDAS	10
0321799	NEELA UPENDRA JOSHI	5
0328950	MEHTA SHASHIKANT CHIMANLAL	5
0330954	JAYAVANTI JAMNADAS	5
0333257	MAYA SAHDEV KARNA	13
0333273	LILAVATI CHANDRAVADAN DESAI	8
0335849	PARKASH DEVI GUPTA	5
0336655	INDRAVADAN TRAMBAKLAL DOSHI	5
0400744	KALYANI VENKATRAMAN	5
0401574	MYSORE PATTABHIRAMA SHARADAMMA SETTY	5
0505373	TARA RANI	5
0607972	RAJ RANI KAPUR	10
0609808	URMILA RANI	42
0610589	RAJ KUMAR SETH	5
0610976	CHAND NARAIN SAXENA	506
1000146	M N SANKARA NARAYANAN NAIR	20
0121041	NAVINCHANDRA N PAREKH	20
0309070	VITHALDAS BHAGVANDAS SHANGHVI	5
0313569	LILAVATI BABULAL PATWA	5
0318428	JAYAVANTI JAMNADAS ASHAR	5
0323379	NIRMALA JAYANTILAL MEHTA	2
0330778	MAHADEO HARI DARUWALE	5
0400788	MYSORO MANJANATHA PREMALEELA SETTY	5