Details of Shareholders and Equity Shares due for transfer to IEPF Authority Demat Account in respect of which Dividends have been unpaid/unclaimed since Financial Year ended December 31, 2013

FOLIO NO. / DP ID & CLIENT ID	NAME OF THE SHAREHOLDER	NO. OF SHARES
0004500	SANTOSH SHARMA	200
0005692	BANI GHOSH	200
0060549	MAHESHA NAND GIRI	428
0068234	SHILKUMAR AMERSINHJI CHAUHAN	236
0090878	BABULAL RATILAL SHAH	208
0095094	RAJESH KUMAR	212
0099476	RAJ BHALLA	200
0304761	HIS HIGHNESS MAHARANA	2392
0323978	JAL RUSTOMJI PALKHIWALA	380
0400762	RAM PL NACHAMMAIACHI	324
IN30113513625046	C S NARASIMHA MURTHY	178
0000331	JUHARMAL BHABUTMAL KHICHA	56
0050323	DHUN KAIKHUSHROO SORABJEE MODY	30
0051929	ASHOKE KUMAR BANERJEE	84
0053039	VR LAKSHMI ACHI	29
0055829	LILAVATI CHUNILAL SHAH	26
0057829	PINMALL BOTHRA	49
0058172	ARATI ROY CHOWDHURY	50
0060133	LAL CHAND SHAW	8
0060413	SUBHAS KUMAR BANERJEE	2
0063152	BHAGWATI PRASAD SEKSARIA	5
0066737	TEHMURASP ADERJI KOTWAL	19
0067023	PANCHI DEVI SHARMA	80
0067072	KISHORCHANDRA NAGINDAS CHOKSI	4
0067409	CHAMPABEN POPATLAL SHAH	18
0067981	SUDHA DIGAMBER JOSHI	44
0068771	DARAB HORMASJI KAPADIA	15
0069229	INVESTMENT AND COMMERCIAL CORPORATION PVT LTD	8
0072802	ASOKE KUMAR SEAL	84
0086135	GAMANLAL RANCHHODDAS GOLWALA	4
0100304	JADAB LAL DUTT	84
0101250	KRISHNA CHANDRA AGRAWALLA	130
0101891	JESRAJ SHROFF	40
0103362	MRIDULA GANGULI	18
0104575	MOHANLAL BAJAJ	84
0107685	BHOLA NATH SIRCAR	9
0111290	IRA GHOSHAL	10
0111637	SANTI MOJUMDER	25
0111888	CHHANDA HARI BASAK	50
0113327	SURESH CHANDRA JAIN	1
0120708	SUNIL BARAN ROY	30
0200224	PABITRA KUMAR BOSE	34
0200912	DEBABRATA ROY	5
0300091	POPATLAL HARAKCHAND GANDHI	25
0301110	VIDYA PRAKASH A BHATIA	28

0309839	BHANUMATI CHINUBHAI SHAH	1
0311907	CHAMPABEN POPATLAL SHAH	79
0312071	BABOO BHAI PURUSOTAM	44
0319112	ANVAR ABDUL SATTAR KHANANI	28
0321543	SHAH RAJNIKANT DHARAMDAS	72
0322041	MANILAL CHHOTALAL SHAH	154
0323218	SOBHAGCHAND KOOWERJEE VARAIYA	42
0323274	FRENY HORMUSJI ARAJANVALA	30
0325766	JULLU S VALI	143
0327496	SHALINI SHAMBHU SHIRODKAR	80
0329075	RUSTOM DHUNJISHAW BENGALEE	14
0334184	TRIKAMDAS GHELABHAI MAVANI	8
0334955	SHILKUMAR AMERSINHJI CHAWHAN	15
0335561	DINESH CHIMANLAL SHAH	10
0400660	T KUSHALCHAND GALADA	79
0401526	S VENKATARAMAN	72
0401562	BADARMULL GULAB CHAND BORA	80
0403221	KHATUNBAI	118
0500764	MAHABIR PARSHAD HALAN	84
0505005	DARSHAN LAL	52
0600007	TRILOK NATH KHURANA	23
0602728	THAKUR ANAND SINGH	10
0604508	OM PARKASH MEHRA	16
0605017	RAM SARAN DASS SEHGAL	80
0607948	GURDIAL SINGH KOHLI	46
0700109	MOTILAL KHANNA	28
0900607	PYARELAL KHUNNAH	28
1101314	HARILAL SAMAJIBHAI DOSHI	56
1101316	NYALCHAND SHAMJIBHAI DOSHI	56
0078379	ANAND PRAKASH BATRA	1
0068724	VISHNOO BHAGWAN GURWALA	2
0098353	MADHURIMA KHANNA	10
1202022	МАМТА	2
1202024	RAJ KUMAR	1
1201504	SUBHASH CHAND JAIN	100
1201538	SUBHASH CHAND JAIN	30
0063569	PRAKASH CHANDER SHARMA	80
0074255	H B LALL	30
1200744	DIGVIJAY SINGH	18
0089999	KEWAL KRISHAN SETH	30
0608710	PRANNATH MEHROTRA	42
0334060	KUSUM JOHRI	28
0505793	R K KOHLI	30
1200885	TRIPTA KAPUR	84
0005785	PARMOD KUMAR JAIN	86
0608269	NIRMAL MEHROTRA	28
0069409	JAGDISH SETH	18
0082517	BALJEET HINGORANI	2
IN30114310143599	SUNITA RANI KATARIA	2

1204991	AMIT SHARMA	1
0057188	MANORAMA SOOD	28
0001311	ROSHANLAL AGGARWAL	42
0061434	KARTAR SINGH SINGHOTA	100
0066956	GURDIAL SINGH KHURANA	10
0072081	R K KHANNA	56
0505002	SATISH CHAND JAIN	23
0700732	JAGDISH PARSHAD PODAR	30
0311649	KISHAN SWARUP GARG	7
0082985	AMI DHIREN SHAH	2
0096694	YASODHARA KIRITBHAI OZA	13
0070662	MADHUKANTA POPATLAL	98
0090250	MANUPRASAD GANGASHANKER PANDYA	56
1208229	NITIN THAKORBHAI DESAI	4
0099898	ASHWIN KUMAR PANDYA	98
0096774	NITESH MANSUKHLAL SHAH	30
0327851	SHANKER SANTDAS MORIANI	28
0095930	JAYALAXMI DHIRAJLAL SHETH	28
0072831	FEROZ RUSTAMJI KAVARANA	124
0082673	ROSHEN KAIKOBAD DELVADAVALA	100
0001418	RAJ BHALLA	24
0084479	DEV BRAT BHALLA	50
0076729	DINESH CHIMANLAL SHAH	40
0068181	HARSHADKUMAR VRAJALAL MEHTA	10
0065015	BHOGILAL MANILAL TRIVEDI	10
0332516	NIKUNJ NATVERLAL MAZUMDAR	2
0086169	JENNIFER D'SOUZA	20
0333687	RASILA PREMCHAND	4
0051496	MADATHIL GOPALAN	84
0071374	FRAMROZE SAROBJI BHARUCHA	1
0069880	KALPANA DEVENDRANATH RELE	8
1205784	KALPANA CHANDRA	55
0334215	CHAMPAKLAL MOHANLAL SHETH	30
0070135	MANORAMA RAMCHANDRA MOKASHI	30
0052310	MISHRILAL MOHANLAL MUTHA	8
0312640	RAMNIKABAI PRATAPSING THAKKER	19
0306417	MAHENDRA VRAJLAL THAKKER	19
0098657	CHANDRIKA GALA	14
0328541	KESHAO NILKANTH KOLWADKAR	30
0328541	SAMJI KRISHNAMURTHY RAO PANDURANGA RAO	30
1208086	RAJ IYER	137
0332833		5
0116821	PURANMAL SARAVGI	60
0096242		8
0006096	SHUBHA PRABHAKAR	110
0069225	R SRIDHAR	8
0092634		30
0085974	ETERNAL FINANCE AND INVESTMENTS P LTD	23
0314832	LAKHMICHAND BULCHAND GWALANI	126

0306347	SUNDERLAL NAGINDAS SHAH	23
0106561	RAMPRASAD TRIPATHI	28
0120370	RASIKLAL RATILAL BOGHANI	4
0116103	SUNDARLAL MUNDHRA	84
0122913	TARAK NATH SHAW	30
0004563	MINNALAL CHHAJER	30
0073428	JAYDEB DUTT	20
0082400	SAMIR KUMAR SARKAR	84
0098695	SAMIR KISHORE	100
0092666	PABITRA KUMAR BOSE	30
0090963	SHAKUNTALA DEVI MALAWAT	2
0119552	DEBJANI SARKAR	20
1201597	SOMA SARKAR	30
0067330	KAMINI KAPUR	34
0081792	GITA SINHA	14
0096489	ANANTO KUMAR CHATTERJEE	128
1203853	NARENDAR KUMAR BANWET	72
IN30125028487655	DEBABRATA GHOSH	50
0006726	M D SAMAL	48
0093408	DINESH KUMAR DALMIA	5
0060030	ABANI MOHAN BANIK	56
0091257	DIANA R MACHHINA	200
0302353	KATAYOUN FARAMROJ SHROFF	8
0403654	LAKSHMI KRISHNAMURTI	30
0504161	PUSHPA KUMARI BAGAI	80
IN30036020352628	SATYA PAL CHADHA	67
IN30046810050534	SHAKUNT NANDA	200
IN30061010786448	SUMITHRA JAIN	50
IN30115112019555	GHANANEEL RAGHAVENDRA KULKARNI	84
IN30156510010562	RAJ RANI	68
IN30156510024857	GURPAL JEET SINGH OHSON	1
1203320002228359	MALA SINHA	1
0061840	DEVAKI NANDAN BOOBNA	14
0069382	LOV KUMAR KAPUR	1
0312799	PARSHOTAMDAS NANCHAND GANDHI	5
0316095	RAJNIKANT JETHALAL GANDHI	2
0320952	RUKMANIBAI SUNDERDAS	10
0328950	MEHTA SHASHIKANT CHIMANLAL	5
0333273	LILAVATI CHANDRAVADAN DESAI	8
0335849	PARKASH DEVI GUPTA	5
0609808	URMILA RANI	42
0309070	VITHALDAS BHAGVANDAS SHANGHVI	5
0313569	LILAVATI BABULAL PATWA	5
0330778	MAHADEO HARI DARUWALE	5